Read to Lead - What to Read Next Issue 16

Older messages

What to Read Next Issue 15

Friday, March 25, 2022

5 books on Russia Ukraine, a must read tech thriller & the IIM Women go to the Jaipur Lit Fest ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

What to Read Next Issue 14

Friday, March 4, 2022

6 must read books on women, Ira Mukhoty on why princesses matter & the Bombay Feminist Book Club ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

What to Read Next : Issue 13

Friday, February 18, 2022

Historical fiction from Georgia, 2 must-reads on Time Management & inviting you to a conversation with Anindita Ghose ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

What Should I read Next: Issue 12

Friday, January 21, 2022

Learning conflict management through a story, the best sports memoir, a time travel novella and travel fiction from our reader of the fortnight. ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

What Should I Read Next : Issue 11

Friday, December 31, 2021

Books I've loved this year, Part 2, a real life evil empire, a college admissions novel , gut wrenching books, comforting books ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

The Long Game 105: Training for Longevity, Patience & Impatience, Vanishing People, Social Graphs

Monday, May 16, 2022

🔂 Never Giving Up, The Decisions That Really Matter, Cancel Culture, Glass, Kuwait, China, and Much More! ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

Rub some dirt on it.

Monday, May 16, 2022

My argument against a culture obsessed with hyper-sensitivity. THIS EMAIL LOOKS DIFFERENT BECAUSE IT IS DIFFERENT. THE TL;DR... You're about to read a complimentary issue of Chasing Hemingway.

Check out this keyword research tool

Monday, May 16, 2022

Super quick update Reader. I've been testing out a new keyword research tool called LowFruits. In fact, it's going to fuel a batch of articles I write for SEO Chatter. There's nothing else

The Spanish Gentleman

Monday, May 16, 2022

I snapped this photo last week and I've been thinking about it ever since. I'm not a car guy, but google tells me that this beauty is from the mid to late 80s. The rare coupè utility vehicle.

Now I Know: The Mystery of the 175-Year-Old Battery-Powered Bell

Monday, May 16, 2022

The bell tolls for whomever wants to hear it, but we aren't quite sure how it continues to do so View this email in your browser · Missed one? Visit the Archives Hope you had a good weekend! To the

Love at first read

Monday, May 16, 2022

Poetra Asantewa, Otegha Uwagba, and the UN Climate Change High-Level Champions. ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

Product Owner Anti-Patterns — Scrum Anti-Patterns Guide 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022

From Output Focus to Sprint Stuffing to Making Assignments ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

Hands-on Agile Series: The Remote Agile Guide (Ebook)

Monday, May 16, 2022

Hi Reader, The free Remote Agile Guide comprises of 50 pages of practices, tools, tips & tricks, and lessons learned on how Scrum Masters, agile coaches, Product Owners, and project managers can

Food for Agile Thought #341: Adopting Agility, Failure to Scale Ideas, Measuring Success, ‘Great’ Product Manager

Monday, May 16, 2022

Also: Agile ≠ Lean, Stakeholder Inclusion, Tony Fadell Interview, Product Teams in Scrum ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

Trouble with Scrum? Try the ‘Scrum Guide Reordered 2020’

Monday, May 16, 2022

Hi Reader, The Scrum Guide 2020 can be tricky to grasp; hence I decided to reordered it! The Scrum Guide 2020 Reordered is based on about 95 percent of the text of the Scrum Guide 2020, extending its